November 16, 201312 yr comment_9025 OK so in the course of setting up a campaign we have been tweaking and testing and are now happy with it. In the course of doing this we have ran several missions. Is there a way to reset the campaign to mission one without having to recreate it anew including making all of the changes? In other words we would like to take the current campaign as is and reset it back to day one mission one? The other way this comes into play is that we have sides setup to play Red and Blue and now we want to re-run it and swap sides. Report
November 16, 201312 yr comment_9026 I'm guess that at the point you finished tweaking it, you didn't go under the Menu -> Edit tab and select "Backup Campaign". Had you done that, you could have rolled it back to the point where you saved it. That's about the only way you can roll it back without having to tweak it all again, sorry. Report
November 17, 201312 yr Author comment_9027 Hmmm.... OK so to get it tweaked we need to run missions... so if I save it at that point will it roll back to the beginning or will it go back to Mission 7 (which is the current one that we have all tweaks completed)? Report
November 18, 201312 yr comment_9031 At which ever point you save it, it will roll back to that point. Report
Create an account or sign in to comment