June 7, 20206 yr comment_60149 It's been so long, I had to look it up (because for some reason, I didn't put it in the instructions). It only triggers when an online campaign changes. If it's unchecked then every squadron from the previous campaign will transfer to the new one regardless of whether or not it's listed in the new campaign's template. It has no effect on offline campaigns (it's always considered checked). Report
Create an account or sign in to comment