Jump to content

Moxy's Tank n Spank Sun Oct 4th


Moxy

Recommended Posts

postpic.jpg.5325f5deb7673596dcae5e2d80d14732.jpg

 Tank n Spank Sunday 1:30 central  JG1 is on discord.

 

~S~

 Wednesday was a gas! And a hell of a lot of tactics going on.

I would like to reiterate, as tankers are going,  and getting tactical.

Also understanding "their" environment ...

 

Realize! Tactically "The ultimate Victory Condition is....

To rule the world. Airbases are capture able.

 

 

@everyone - hope to see you this Sunday, October 4th at 6:30PM UTC (2:30PM EDT / 1:30PM CDT).

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...