Jump to content

ATTN: Tanks In Flames time shift / duration change


Klaiber
 Share

Recommended Posts

Tanks In Flames will now start at 3PM EDT / 7PM UTC / 10PM MSK.  It will run only 2 hours.

These changes have been made in the interest of accommodating as many people as possible, as well as bolstering team numbers.

These changes are effective immediately and will be in effect for Session A3 (Saturday, 24 April 2021).

Please spread the word!

If this new time and duration change doesn't work, we'll reexamine this issue.

Thanks!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...